Fantasy Baseball | 1st Base Rankings

Hi, I am here to help prepare you for your Fantasy Baseball Drafts for this year. So lets get started.

Here are your Top 20 1st Base rankings.

1. Freddie Freeman Atlanta Braves

2. D.J LeMahieu New York Yankees

3. Jose Abreu Chicago White Sox

4. Vladimir Guerrero Jr. Toronto Blue Jays

5. Cody Bellinger Los Angles Dodgers

6. Luke Voit New York Yankees

7. Pete Alonso New York Mets

8. Brandon Lowe Tampa Bay Rays

9. Matt Olson Oakland Athletics

10. Josh Bell Washington Nationals

11. Ryan Mountcastle Baltimore Orioles

12. Wil Myers San Deigo Padres

13. Dominic Smith New York Mets

14. Anthony Rizzo Chicago Cubs

15. Christian Walker Arizona Diamondbacks

16. Paul Goldschmit St. Louis Cardinals

17. Trey Mancini Baltimore Orioles

18. Eric Hosmer San Deigo Padres

19. Jared Walsh Los Angles Angels

20. Miguel Sano Minnesota Twins

Please comment to let me know what you think of my 1st Base rankings. I would be happy to discuss any player further.

Check us out on FacebookInstagram, and YouTube!

Published by Aaron Truesdale

I am Fantasy Football & Baseball columnist. I will also be doing a MLB Team Previews and NFL Mock Drafts. I am 40 years old Married with 2 daughters. One that is 20 and the other 3.

Leave a Reply