2021 MLB Season Preview | Oakland Athletics

Hi, I am here to give you your season preview for this year. In my preview, I will be giving you Key Adds, Key Losses, Projected Lineups, Projected Rotation, Projected Closers. I will also be giving you a Fantasy Stud, Fantasy Bust, Fantasy Sleeper for each team as well. I will be doing it by Team. I will be doing 30 teams in 30 days. They will go in alphabetical order. I will be giving my season predictions later. So let’s get started with the season previews. You can follow me on Twitter @aaron_truesdale.

Key Adds: Elvis Andrus SS, Mitch Moreland 1B, Trevor Rosenthal RP, Sergio Romo RP

Key Losses: Mike Minor SP, Robbie Grossman OF, Liam Hendricks RP, Marcus Semien SS, Joakim Soria RP, Khris Davis DH

Projected Lineup:

1. Elvis Andrus SS
2. Ramon Laureano CF
3. Matt Chapman 3B
4. Matt Olson 1B
5. Mitch Moreland DH
6. Mark Canha LF
7. Stephen Piscotty RF
8. Sean Murphy C
9. Tony Kemp 2B

Projected Rotation:

1. Jesus Luzardo
2. Chris Bassitt
3. Frankie Montas
4. Sean Manaea
5. Mike Fiers

Projected Closer:

1. Trevor Rosenthal

Fantasy Stud: Matt Chapman 3B

Fantasy Bust: Ramon Laureano OF

Fantasy Sleepers: Elvis Andrus SS

Please comment to let me know what you think of the Team Season Previews. I would be happy to discuss any team preview further.

Check us out on FacebookInstagram, and YouTube

Published by Aaron Truesdale

I am Fantasy Football & Baseball columnist. I will also be doing a MLB Team Previews and NFL Mock Drafts. I am 40 years old Married with 2 daughters. One that is 20 and the other 3.

Leave a Reply