Top 10 Karaoke Songs

Karaoke Pigeon Forge | Karaoke Gatlinburg | Smoky Mountain Karaoke

Everyone loves karaoke right and anyone who knows me, knows that I do. Though I couldn’t carry a tune if it had a handle, it doesn’t stop me from trying to sing every chance I get. People’s song choices are always what I find the most interesting; as I have a few preferences. However, there certain songs that connect with the crowd more-so than others. So I ask you to not be shallow and pour yourself another drink in your whiskey glass. Hell, even pour some sugar on me (or someone) with the lips of an angel and check out my top 10 karaoke songs. Don’t get hurt and make sure to look on the brightside. After all, we are all just livin on a prayer.

10.) Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper – Shallow

9.) Backstreet Boys – Everybody

8.) Carrie Underwood – Before He Cheats

7.) Johnny Cash – Hurt

6.) Def Leppard – Pour Some Sugar on Me

5.) Morgan Wallen – Whiskey Glasses

4.) Bon Jovi – Livin on a Prayer

3.) The Killers – Mr Brightside

2.) Queen – Bohemian Rhapsody

1.) Hinder – Lips of an Angel

Published by Josh DeBord

Creator of RSH which is a show where me my sister Yvonne DeBord and best friend Chuck Winchester break down everything to do with professional wrestling each week. We are highly opinionated and it's never a dull moment. I write things sometimes too.

Leave a Reply