Juice WRLD | Top 10

This Top 10 was bittersweet to do if I’m being honest. Juice WRLD was on his way to being one the best artists we have today until he was taken away by a drug overdose at the age of 21. That is WAY too young. Things like that make you step back, look at what you have around you, and help you appreciate life more. I’ve always been a big believer of if you care about something or someone, you need to show them that you do and that you’re always there for them. You will run into those that can’t display kindness or mistake it for a weakness, but you just need to be the best version of yourself and if they don’t accept it – odds are they didn’t really care about you in the first. I’m sure at some point in our lives, we have all been there. Okay enough lecturing. Here’s are my top 10 Juice WRLD songs in tribute to a guy I will always be a fan of and I hope rests in peace. Here we go.

10) Wishing Well

9) All Girls Are The Same

8) Bandit featuring NBA Youngboy

7) Righteous

6) Go featuring The Kid LAROI

5) Come & Go featuring Marshmello

4) Godzilla featuring Eminem

3) Hate Me featuring Ellie Goulding

2) Lucid Dreams

1) Robbery

Be sure to check out The Buzz for all your music, entertainment and sports needs as well as some great live shows and podcasts.

Published by Josh DeBord

Creator of RSH which is a show where me my sister Yvonne DeBord and best friend Chuck Winchester break down everything to do with professional wrestling each week. We are highly opinionated and it's never a dull moment. I write things sometimes too.

Leave a Reply